Donate to Melbourne Raceway here


Championship 2024 Points (Round 3) Melbourne Raceway

Peter McGuinness and Rob Kneeshaw are equal leaders in the NORA British Sprint Championship with 52 points.

Maxine Taylor is still leading Class 6.00 and Ashley Hodgson continues to be top of Straightliners No Mercy Shootout.

Alfie Barraclough and Jack Taylor are level on 40 points at top of the Juniors championship.

📸 Tog

#straightliners #xhype #melbourneraceway #dragracing #motorsport

Bikes Download
Scooters Download
Cars Download
NORA British Sprint Championship Download
NORA Juniors Championship Download