Donate to Melbourne Raceway here


NORA British Sprint Championship Points (Round 2) Dakota Raceway

Steve Mayes won round 2 of the NORA British Sprint Championship 2024 at Dakota Raceway after a breakout by Peter McGuinness in the final.  Rob Kneeshaw is still leading the championship with 44 points after he made it to the semi-final but broke out against Steve.

Chloe Hayman won the 1st place medal for Juniors and is now leading the Juniors Sprint Championship.  Second place medal was awarded to Jorja Cleall and third place medal went to Max Curtis.

Round 3 of the NORA and Straightliners championships will take place at Melbourne Raceway on 11th & 12th May.

📸 Martyn Greathead

NORA Juniors Championship Download
NORA British Sprint Championship Download
NORA Eliminations Download
Juniors Eliminations Download